Election Results – April 6, 2021

Please see attached election results for the Town of Clyde.  If you would like to see all of Iowa County’s election results please visit https://www.iowacounty.org/elections.  

Congratulations to our 2021 -2023 Town of Clyde Board:
Robert Dries, Chairman
David Price, Supervisor
Rebecca Sadler, Supervisor
Deanna Brennum, Clerk
Tom Spicer, Treasurer

I would also like to thank outgoing supervisor Charlotte Mitchell Smith for her service! Thank you to all that ran.

I also want to thank the elections workers who once again saved the day, Rebecca S, Emily L, Regina F, Art T, Judy T, Sally L and Deb K.  It makes an election go so smooth when we have such great and dedicated people!  Have a great night!

Deanna L. Brennum
Town of Clyde Clerk
3070 County Road I
Avoca, WI  53506